Love & the Lack Thereof

2:31 am

  1. I don’t know what this is, I just know that hearing your voice was the best 60 seconds of my day
  2. I can’t decide which is scarier: Realizing it’s always been you, or realizing it’s never going to be you
  3. Either way, I’m screwed
  4. I can’t recall the exact moment my heart knew it wanted to attach to yours, but one day I looked at you and knew we would be happy together. It was as simple as that
  5. I miss you I miss you I miss you I miss you
  6. I think I need to let go now
  7. I don’t want to
  8. I am exhausted
  9. I can’t sleep again
  10. I wish I could see you. I’m sorry I can’t move on
  11. Thank you for loving me the only way you knew how. I’m sorry my heart wanted more.
  12. Goodnight.

– a.s.

Standard

Leave a Reply

